Das Kern-OK


vlnr: Joker, Brüll, Dandy, Ewig, Splitter, Pfiff, Neutral

   
OKP

Hans TROLLER v/o Splitter
splitter@murten2013.ch

   
Vize OKP

Theo STUDER v/o Brüll
bruell@murten2013.ch

   
Vize OKP

Andreas BRÄNDLE v/o Ewig
ewig@murten2013.ch

   
Generalsekretariat

Roy MAYBUD v/o Joker
joker@murten2013.ch

   
Finanzen

Daniel SCHORRO v/o Pfiff
pfiff@murten2013.ch

   
Kommunikation

Odilo BÜRGY v/o Neutral
neutral@murten2013.ch

   
Logistik und Sicherheit

Markus FIEDLER v/o Dandy
dandy@murten2013.ch