Le CO


dgàd: Joker, Brüll, Dandy, Ewig, Splitter, Pfiff, Neutral

   
Président du CO

Hans TROLLER v/o Splitter
splitter@murten2013.ch

   
Vice-président du CO

Theo STUDER v/o Brüll
bruell@murten2013.ch

   
Vice-président du CO

Andreas BRÄNDLE v/o Ewig
ewig@murten2013.ch

   
Secrétaire général

Roy MAYBUD v/o Joker
joker@murten2013.ch

   
Finances

Daniel SCHORRO v/o Pfiff
pfiff@murten2013.ch

   
Communication

Odilo BÜRGY v/o Neutral
neutral@murten2013.ch

   
Logistique et Sécurité

Markus FIEDLER v/o Dandy
dandy@murten2013.ch